SERVICE

4.0

NEW CAR SALES

5.0

129 ratings and 89 comments received in the last 90 days.

04 April 2024

Clarification on my old motorbitly car was to be dropped off at time of pick up but that was omly hiccup

04 April 2024

Very happy. Quick delivery kept upto date

03 April 2024

Brilliant Emma spent alot of time with us, setting everything up in the car for us and giving me some advice about driving an automatic car before. She has also rang us a few days after we bought the car.

03 April 2024

James Ashworth (Sales) was excellent. Kept in touch and called back to answer queries promptly.

02 April 2024

Excellent ,patient,friendly .Craig was professional in his approach Will come back for another Mini in the future.

31 March 2024

Emma Curetan from Knights in Stoke-on-Trent answered all my questions reassured me that driving an automatic would be fine.

29 March 2024

Weronika did a great job. Giving much time whilst we worked through our options.

24 March 2024

Great deal and range of vehicles to choose from.

21 March 2024

Craig Morgan was extremely helpful kept us well informed and got the right car and colour we wanted.

20 March 2024

Craig was great, found me the perfect car. Was friendly, kind and patient.

03 April 2024

No updates as to when the vehicle was ready to collect. No call back despite ringing the dealership. No vacuum despite being offered. No video of vehicle inspection despite being quoted on paperwork. No detailed vehicle inspection paperwork.

03 April 2024

Steven from the service team was outstanding. Made the whole experience pleasant and stress free. Excellent communication from him regarding the progress of my vehicle and he explained all aspects of the service very well.

31 March 2024

Kate was excellent from start to finish, went above and beyond to get my car booked in and managed. She was courteous and understood how important it was for me to get my car back on the road, which she managed the next working day

27 March 2024

They were great

26 March 2024

Very easy and efficient service

25 March 2024

From when I dropped my Mini off in the morning, two when I picked it up. I was kept informed about every part of the service.

15 March 2024

Excellent customer service

13 March 2024

No stress,

11 March 2024

Very happy with the service

10 March 2024

Very good service everything explained about the service excellent waiting area

#